CHPC Usage by USER Report - Spring 2006
2006-04-01 through 2006-06-30

This page was generated Sat Jul 01 2006 05:01:07

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Frederick S. Albright(albright)25.090.00
Athena Webster(athenacw)4.790.00
Steven Backus(backus)1409.070.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)52229.160.00
Benjamin J. Ellis(bellis)4050.110.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)39419.270.00
Brian Birchler(birchler)3960.820.00
Brendan OFallon(bofallon)448.290.00
Brian D. Haymore(brian)5.140.00
Tim Bugni(bugni)413.910.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)10874.110.00
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)141959.930.00
Hanning Chen(chen)14856.510.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)15673.381003.72
Jim Harper(chmjha)191.180.00
Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba)4081.820.00
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)2352.830.00
Seungho Choe(choesh)0.006353.92
Kyngchan Chae(ckcumaa)0.005049.27
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)273083.9590907.87
Carleton DeTar(detar)18719.290.00
Dong Wang(dong)50.611048.56
Decai Yu(dyu)709.330.00
Egor Sobolev(egor)473.940.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)3108.030.00
Alan Tingey(elkhound)86.960.00
Emily Moore(emoore)0.0061.68
Erik M. Brown(erik)0.500.00
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)5.1214372.97
Ziwen Fu(fzw)19245.190.00
Gozde Yal(gozde)29664.1730505.17
James Guilkey(guilkey)1805.190.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)11844.060.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)1.130.00
Hao Hu(hhu)13034.803.28
Holly Freedman(holly)11511.650.00
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)299.950.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)221636.070.00
Ian Thorpe(ithorpe)233.020.00
Jan Eric Ehlers(janeric)809.390.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)1616.330.00
James Farnham(jfarnham)11.970.00
Jingfa Xiao(jingfa)4733.930.00
Ji Zang(jizang)34875.2616750.50
Juan F. Orrego(jorrego)14775.420.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)132565.520.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)9043.380.00
Jiancong Xu(jxu)120357.850.00
Kathryn Smith(kasmith)92.040.00
Kim Wong(kfwong)227140.000.00
Laura G Parke(laura)4922.460.00
Linh Huynh(lhuynh)959.740.00
Li Xu(lixu)6.710.00
Ludmila Levkova(llevkova)24987.090.00
Guanghong Lu(lu)4.070.00
Guoan Luo(luoga)0.00187.03
Ly Le(lyle)2394.270.00
Steve Maas(maas)4755.210.00
Magali Pascale Theodore(magali)0.002298.29
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)9.360.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)53.646.00
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)16512.540.00
W. James Steenburgh(minwjs)1359.420.00
Bob Moision(moision)2702.240.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)5317.8916806.25
My-Phuong Pham(myphuong)0.010.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)0.800.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)131318.220.00
Oanh Dao(ohd2)1.170.00
Francesco Paesani(paesani)2055.420.00
Chandra Nath Patra(patra)0.060.00
William Kunkel(pb2au)5041.940.00
Philip Blood(philb)0.001.41
Pu Liu(puliu)48716.660.00
Qiang Shi(qshi)8998.350.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)12476.320.00
Rasha Abbasiu(rasha)3.660.00
Tobias Rausch(rauschto)558.870.00
Thomas Reichler(reichler)9694.910.00
Robert Latham(robl)0.140.00
Lugang Bai(rockyw)19136.133058.08
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)4516.970.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)0.0014.88
Sha J. Ye(sha)3246.310.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)85178.780.00
William Shum(shumwl)20881.700.00
Xiaohui Cang(sophie)326.470.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)251051.350.00
Angela Violi(violi)0.420.00
Yan Wang(wang)40756.160.00
Weiping Cao(weiping)0.0028.80
William P. Johnson(wjohnson)8521.9429323.69
Will Noid(wnoid)19803.090.00
William Cheng(wrf)6.100.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)0.005326.09
Xuanli Li(xuanli)10237.980.00
Yong Han(yong)152539.8114829.03
Yuan Qin(yuanqin)0.0017905.84
Zhaosheng Gao(zgao)71263.160.00
Zhen Qin(zhen)241909.240.00
Zhiyong Jiang(zjiang)0.0058433.53
Zhaoxia Pu(zpu)3947.090.00
Zunjing Wang(zwang)2.150.00
Total SU's2659665.46314275.88
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:29