CHPC Usage by USER Report - Summer 2005
2005-07-01 through 2005-09-30

This page was generated Sat Oct 01 2005 05:00:56

USER Icebox
SUs
Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz)2072.790.000.00
Alison Hatt(alison)0.003771.530.00
Arun Venkathanathan(arun)147.295.600.00
Athena Webster(athenacw)0.007310.250.00
Stephanie Atherton(atherton)0.0012260.620.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)0.004723.100.00
Benjamin J. Ellis(bellis)0.0067.230.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)0.002560.720.00
Tim Bugni(bugni)0.004583.130.00
Camille Chevallier(camille)0.001741.600.00
Wim Cardoen(cardoen)0.002712.930.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)0.001285.45784.48
Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot)0.000.008460.55
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)0.00281382.010.00
Edward Trujillo(cheemt)0.000.110.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)8.478288.621135.97
Christina Caputo(chmcca)0.00306.900.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)0.00104.580.00
Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba)0.0014331.210.00
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)0.00382.010.00
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)0.00358645.5475865.78
Carleton DeTar(detar)0.0076289.030.00
Dina Mirijanian(dmirij)1.41128498.530.00
Dong Wang(dong)0.000.00405.10
Elijah J. Gregory(dwee)0.003.370.00
Weiran Deng(dwr)54484.560.000.00
Egor Sobolev(egor)0.003464.790.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)0.005766.450.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)0.800.200.00
Juan F. Espinal(espinal)470.200.000.00
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)0.0030140.160.00
Matthew L. Fidler(fidler)0.550.000.00
Ziwen Fu(fzw)215406.2212020.580.00
Gary Ayton(gazz)4751.840.000.00
Ken Yoshioka(geoken)0.002959.36244.02
James Guilkey(guilkey)0.001.970.00
Harald Tepper(harald)0.0012880.860.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)0.006488.110.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)933.287676.380.00
Heshan Lin(hlin)0.002610.340.00
Holly Freedman(holly)0.004.330.00
Ming-Huang Huang(huang)0.00132.210.00
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)166.21686.020.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)8451.9311473.960.00
Irina Ionesco(irina)0.0034401.540.00
Jan Eric Ehlers(janeric)136.562.080.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)0.0011234.760.00
Julia D. Harrison(jdh)9.380.482.69
Ji Zang(jizang)0.0024199.680.00
Juan F. Orrego(jorrego)0.0026229.320.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)0.004275.630.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)0.0014479.350.00
Jiancong Xu(jxu)0.0058337.440.00
Kim Wong(kfwong)88386.63478412.414830.97
Konstantin Pokhodnya(kostia)11.340.000.00
Laura G Parke(laura)0.0043.660.00
Linh Huynh(lhuynh)0.008209.200.00
Elisabeth Jacques(lis)0.00994.400.00
Yaping Li(liyp)0.0016.660.00
Francesca Maresca(maresca)0.0016500.040.00
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)0.0030621.220.00
Matt Petersen(matt)0.00125482.324432.25
Martin Cuma(mcuma)0.716705.64150878.29
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)0.003255.660.00
Bob Moision(moision)429.33150.380.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)1003.200.000.00
Elijah Newren(newren)0.0099.670.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)0.0014077.980.00
Krechkivska Olha(olha)0.001281.470.00
Sterling Paramore(paramore)0.0011356.150.00
Philip Blood(philb)0.0071292.360.00
Piti Treesukol(piti)1999.533986.300.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)0.0018508.470.00
Rasha Abbasiu(rasha)41.680.940.00
Bob Duke(rduke)0.00127.700.00
Lugang Bai(rockyw)0.00991.410.00
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)0.00367.280.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)0.000.003.63
Travis Hunter Sefzik(sefzik)0.0019473.260.00
Sha J. Ye(sha)0.0010661.060.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)323.2263338.110.00
William Shum(shumwl)7079.0749591.610.00
Jianming Sheng(sjm)0.001708.9460355.29
Scott Pendley(spendley)1219.62207147.840.00
Scott W. Roberts(sroberts)0.0020.020.00
Angela Violi(violi)0.000.005989.44
Yan Wang(wang)0.0018775.860.00
Yanting Wang(wangyt)0.00482.330.00
Weiping Cao(weiping)0.000.008211.30
Xiang Xiao(xiao)0.000.002.75
Xuanli Li(xuanli)0.001774.080.00
Yong Han(yong)0.00139617.040.00
Zhaosheng Gao(zgao)0.0032126.930.00
Zhen Qin(zhen)0.0054649.620.00
Zhiyong Jiang(zjiang)0.000.001941.87
Total SU's387535.802570568.06323544.37
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:20