CHPC Usage by USER Report - Winter 2005
1/1/5 through 3/31/5

This page was generated Fri Apr 01 2005 04:02:32

USERIceboxSierraArchesLandscape
SUs# jobsSUs# jobsSUs# jobsSUs# jobs
Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz)5814.61420.000921.24580.000
Andy Hammer(ahammer)0.0000.000216.0810.000
Arnold Tharrington(arnoldt)0.0000.0006466.396300.000
Arun Venkathanathan(arun)0.0000.000220.55140.000
Stephanie Atherton(atherton)7873.851240.000136543.3539564389.77279
Victor Bazterra(baites)0.0000.00013810.76940.000
Brian H Billeter(billeter)0.0000.0007384.21310.000
Marvin Barton Moore(bmoore)0.0000.0002728.042110.000
Brian D. Haymore(brian)245.7480.0000.0000.000
Brian Kelly(briank)0.0000.000766.7160.000
Tim Bugni(bugni)0.0000.00083.2970.000
Wim Cardoen(cardoen)599.26430.00025782.764390.000
Cuiye Chen(cchen)0.3643.4412410.594010.000
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)6155.49170.211357553.655030.000
Hanning Chen(chen)0.0000.000249.6970.000
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)132.6674536.983330653.233030.000
Christina Caputo(chmcca)0.0000.0003630.17480.000
Jim Harper(chmjha)0.0001262.9774878.50670.000
Jacalyn Susette Clawson(chmjsc)0.16586.75163988.50210.000
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)0.0000.000697.79260.000
Jhih-Wei Chu(chu)0.0000.000134385.811630.000
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)433.25179219.291349171.123090.000
Carleton DeTar(detar)0.0000.00053086.361620.000
Dina Mirijanian(dmirij)0.0000.00030375.24940.000
Dong Wang(dong)0.0001.5610.000829.3038
Elijah J. Gregory(dwee)577.2190.000579.28120.001
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)0.0000.0001074.76720.000
Erik M. Brown(erik)7.8350.0000.1110.000
Juan F. Espinal(espinal)1442.46290.0000.3810.000
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)0.0000.00016020.63720.000
Ziwen Fu(fzw)115561.703640.00027579.535500.000
Gary Ayton(gazz)8996.24520.0000.0000.000
Ken Yoshioka(geoken)0.0000.0002027.52433049.8626
Harald Tepper(harald)0.0000.00019903.705620.000
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)0.0000.0005948.81140.000
Holly Freedman(holly)0.2070.00048.90550.000
Ming-Huang Huang(huang)0.0000.0004348.801320.000
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)0.0000.000188.27470.000
Irvin Allen(iallen)0.0000.0000.0410.000
Irina Ionesco(irina)0.0000.00059153.752000.000
Joe Jackson(jcj)0.0000.00018945.70460.000
Julia D. Harrison(jdh)13.32210.02114.14300.000
Jonggu Jeon(jeon)33913.151760.00029154.141040.000
Jian Zhou(jian)0.0000.0001873.78100.000
Ji Zang(jizang)0.0000.0001371.851850.000
(jorrego)0.0610.43256.68390.000
Jiancong Xu(jxu)0.0000.0001306.0914486.2010
Kim Wong(kfwong)35338.0338510999.9993151381.5011253828.3223
Craig Kirwin Knox(knox)0.000136.9960.0000.000
Lance Griffiths(lgriffit)2807.11840.0004.74100.000
Guanghong Lu(lu)0.0000.00052242.901800.000
Ly Le(lyle)74.3030.0000.2620.000
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)0.0000.00042417.041830.000
Matt Petersen(matt)0.0000.00059300.324610.000
Mike Zulauf(mazulauf)0.0000.000115.95100.000
Martin Cuma(mcuma)52.24170.0006793.831450.000
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)0.0000.00026.8730.000
Kung-shan Cheng(menksc)0.00018.53120.0000.000
Manohar S. Nayak(mnayak)0.0000.0007.81550.000
Bob Moision(moision)0.0000.00010742.448560.000
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)26.3660.0000.0000.000
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)0.0000.00093886.906620.000
H. Oswaldo Aldas(oswaldo)0.0000.000539.33240.000
Sterling Paramore(paramore)0.4570.00027001.73950.000
Philip Blood(philb)0.0000.00053154.83720.000
Piti Treesukol(piti)12263.22820.00247752.751400.000
Sofia Robb(planaria)0.0000.0002551.976880.000
Qiang Shi(qshi)0.0000.000308.24110.000
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)0.0000.00042754.644560.000
Rakwoo Chang(rchang)4.3410.00056158.874610.000
(rduke)0.0000.000150.142410.000
Thomas Reichler(reichler)0.0000.00026711.30530.000
Lugang Bai(rockyw)0.4260.000846.37900.000
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)0.0000.00093.62270.000
Travis Hunter Sefzik(sefzik)0.0000.00030660.832520.000
Feng Wang(seymour)0.0000.00040529.211230.000
Sha J. Ye(sha)0.0000.0004763.354310.000
William Shum(shumwl)0.0000.0003868.601190.000
Jianming Sheng(sjm)9685.85550.00011974.901040.000
Stephen Sontum(sontum)2.3561673.19302543.43620.000
Scott Pendley(spendley)1717.463392631.771224911.43890.000
Scott W. Roberts(sroberts)0.0000.000852.32110.000
Ty Curtis(tcurtis)750.75140.0006552.12320.000
Angela Violi(violi)0.0000.0000.0002954.38158
Yan Wang(wang)3656.77830.00021244.742260.000
Yanting Wang(wangyt)0.0001550.134022076.05550.000
Wayne Bradford(wayne)0.0000.0000.2410.000
(xjtan)0.0000.0110.0000.000
Yong Han(yong)337.95380.0004722.132850.000
Zhen Qin(zhen)0.0000.0006194.59450.000
Zhi Ru Ma(zhiru)0.0000.00011.4710.000
Zhiyong Jiang(zjiang)0.0000.000727.89260.000
Zhuqing Liu(zliu)0.0000.0001.6330.000
Total SU's248485.14228619122.263491906180.161409575537.83535
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:19