Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz):258.49:0.00: Steven Backus(backus):2422.42:0.00: Victor Bazterra(baites):21974.85:0.00: Brian H Billeter(billeter):16470.98:0.00: Brendan OFallon(bofallon):3001.30:0.00: Brian D. Haymore(brian):8.07:0.00: Tim Bugni(bugni):1165.53:0.00: Damon R. Carl(carl):937.60:0.00: Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot):0.00:2781.73: Thomas Cheatham(cheatham):335056.96:0.00: Hanning Chen(chen):143261.18:0.00: Anita M. Orendt(chmamo):855.82:1.31: Jim Harper(chmjha):439.35:0.00: Mark Strohmeier(chmmst):1031.95:0.00: Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba):2389.89:0.00: Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin):285600.77:72728.37: Carleton DeTar(detar):66500.08:0.00: Dong Wang(dong):0.00:15993.83: Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider):77.85:0.00: Juan F. Espinal(espinal):43.87:0.00: Julio C. Facelli(facelli):0.00:89779.29: Ziwen Fu(fzw):6417.56:0.00: Ken Yoshioka(geoken):7786.36:0.00: Gozde Yal(gozde):0.26:275.21: James Guilkey(guilkey):1066.00:0.00: Amy L Heaton(heaton):11824.11:0.00: Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen):26059.37:0.00: Hao Hu(hhu):1.19:0.00: Holly Freedman(holly):38403.18:0.00: Lam K. Huynh(huynh):1389.92:0.00: In Suk Joung(insuk):66897.11:0.00: Ian Thorpe(ithorpe):168.44:0.00: Jan Eric Ehlers(janeric):1844.98:0.00: Joe Jackson(jcj):25069.69:0.00: Julia D. Harrison(jdh):1.86:0.00: Jingfa Xiao(jingfa):3.97:0.00: Ji Zang(jizang):14504.63:0.00: Juan F. Orrego(jorrego):11764.24:0.00: Jianyin Shao(jshao):0.52:0.00: Junyi Zhu(junyizhu):3346.53:0.00: Jian Wu(jwu):13716.31:0.00: Jiancong Xu(jxu):81329.28:0.00: Kim Wong(kfwong):6914.80:151.59: Laura G Parke(laura):1256.96:0.00: Linh Huynh(lhuynh):20228.54:0.00: Li Xu(lixu):19.31:0.00: Guanghong Lu(lu):24230.75:0.00: Guoan Luo(luoga):0.00:26086.51: Ly Le(lyle):165.39:0.00: Magali Pascale Theodore(magali):0.00:74.59: Marta B. Ferraro(marta):1111.42:0.00: Mike Zulauf(mazulauf):9.87:0.00: Martin Cuma(mcuma):2088.75:269.35: Merrill David Halling(mdh64):10117.40:0.00: Igor Melatti(melatti):356.26:0.00: Bob Moision(moision):769.12:0.00: Monika Sobczyk(monika):4787.99:245.21: Nawee Kungwan(nawee):1235.44:0.00: Ofelia Ona(ofelia):139475.92:0.00: Philip Blood(philb):23367.41:0.00: Phillip Mates(phillip):1.92:0.00: Pu Liu(puliu):84697.19:0.00: RajGanesh S. Pala(raj):47414.45:0.00: Rasha Abbasiu(rasha):6.24:0.00: Tobias Rausch(rauschto):4325.78:0.00: Ruiqing He(rhe):0.00:215.50: Robert Latham(robl):0.97:0.00: Lugang Bai(rockyw):99461.42:0.00: Ruiyu Sun(rsun):9080.37:0.00: Shuqian Dong(sdong):0.00:414.89: Sha J. Ye(sha):1217.36:0.00: Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly):80955.87:0.00: William Shum(shumwl):24009.45:0.00: Scott Pendley(spendley):184980.77:0.00: Weiping Cao(weiping):0.00:619.07: William P. Johnson(wjohnson):0.00:1274.32: Will Noid(wnoid):55465.52:0.00: Xiang Xiao(xiao):0.00:8178.71: Xuanli Li(xuanli):8340.71:0.00: Yeshitila Gebremichael(yeshig):268.92:0.00: Yong Han(yong):69632.57:0.00: Yuan Qin(yuanqin):0.00:2928.54: Zhaosheng Gao(zgao):124558.61:0.00: Zhen Qin(zhen):128313.80:0.00: Zhiyong Jiang(zjiang):0.00:34440.37: Zhaoxia Pu(zpu):1400.18:0.00: Total SU's:2353359.92:256458.40 Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:19