CHPC Usage by USER Report - Fall 2005
2005-10-01 through 2005-12-31

This page was generated Sun Jan 01 2006 05:00:35

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Athena Webster(athenacw)22036.330.00
Stephanie Atherton(atherton)14459.250.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)1191.610.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)11662.500.00
Brendan OFallon(bofallon)1802.130.00
Tim Bugni(bugni)9237.800.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)1191.660.00
Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot)0.00923.79
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)232357.730.00
Edward Trujillo(cheemt)0.110.00
Hanning Chen(chen)69779.650.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)2969.240.00
Christina Caputo(chmcca)0.330.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)1279.760.00
Mark Strohmeier(chmmst)107.960.00
Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba)8322.710.00
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)41.340.00
Jhih-Wei Chu(chu)6.760.00
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)284463.2677780.54
Carleton DeTar(detar)6835.630.00
Dong Wang(dong)0.005063.14
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)50.690.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)0.220.00
Juan F. Espinal(espinal)3.950.00
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)51592.6790729.55
Ken Yoshioka(geoken)7846.513268.76
James Guilkey(guilkey)200.800.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)2.180.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)14.550.00
Heshan Lin(hlin)1602.440.00
Holly Freedman(holly)28333.600.00
Ming-Huang Huang(huang)49.050.00
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)1866.910.00
Ilya Zharov(ilya)544.920.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)48620.600.00
Irina Ionesco(irina)4809.970.00
Ian Thorpe(ithorpe)63.770.00
Jan Eric Ehlers(janeric)516.550.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)29859.400.00
Julia D. Harrison(jdh)6.130.00
Ji Zang(jizang)42269.940.00
Juan F. Orrego(jorrego)39751.390.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)65958.680.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)31931.590.00
Jiancong Xu(jxu)122642.080.00
Kim Wong(kfwong)55.170.00
Linh Huynh(lhuynh)17685.120.00
Elisabeth Jacques(lis)88.980.00
Guoan Luo(luoga)0.001130.47
Ly Le(lyle)6029.330.00
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)41.490.00
Mike Zulauf(mazulauf)17.310.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)494.1618.52
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)20871.600.00
Igor Melatti(melatti)5.640.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)7814.650.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)49559.720.00
Sterling Paramore(paramore)138.000.00
Chandra Nath Patra(patra)25138.960.00
Philip Blood(philb)249004.350.00
Pu Liu(puliu)70276.200.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)12003.550.00
Rasha Abbasiu(rasha)1.090.00
Tobias Rausch(rauschto)3.870.00
Lugang Bai(rockyw)1049.690.00
Ronald C. Price(rprice)0.170.00
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)3683.200.00
Matthew Thorley(ruach)0.970.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)0.000.92
Travis Hunter Sefzik(sefzik)6922.370.00
Sha J. Ye(sha)3786.160.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)57443.320.00
William Shum(shumwl)27355.970.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)349751.560.00
Angela Violi(violi)0.001292.36
Yan Wang(wang)14813.080.00
Weiping Cao(weiping)0.00320.99
Will Noid(wnoid)25.520.00
Yujie Wu(wu)54405.060.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)0.0028.22
Xuanli Li(xuanli)3244.320.00
Yong Han(yong)130286.660.00
Zhaosheng Gao(zgao)69051.690.00
Zhen Qin(zhen)160958.320.00
Zhiyong Jiang(zjiang)0.009400.68
Zhaoxia Pu(zpu)2831.920.00
Total SU's2491123.57189957.95
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:31