CHPC Usage by USER Report - Fall 2006
2006-10-01 through 2006-12-31

This page was generated Mon Jan 01 2007 05:01:13

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Amy Anne Clark(aclark)1029.890.00
Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz)20.820.00
Steven Backus(backus)1227.270.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)1995.610.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)46551.980.00
Brian Birchler(birchler)81612.190.00
Brandi Cantarel(brandi)7264.140.00
Brian D. Haymore(brian)0.041.25
Bryce Christensen(brycec)49.180.00
Tim Bugni(bugni)1436.070.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)164.760.00
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)180397.050.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)7110.310.00
Christina Caputo(chmcca)3012.890.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)1008.240.00
Mark Strohmeier(chmmst)445.130.00
Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba)17208.520.00
Seungho Choe(choesh)0.0026026.36
Kyngchan Chae(ckcumaa)0.0077.60
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)221143.3072896.69
Carleton DeTar(detar)34695.610.00
Dina Mirijanian(dmirij)2.830.00
Daniel Tyndall(dtyndall)0.000.03
Weiran Deng(dwr)9683.620.00
Decai Yu(dyu)10119.260.00
Egor Sobolev(egor)30.540.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)1111.250.00
Elizabeth Lupton(eml)43285.120.00
Emily Moore(emoore)722.950.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)141.470.00
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)0.140.00
Xiuyi Fan(fan)2.550.00
Gary Ayton(gazz)19416.860.00
James Guilkey(guilkey)1.830.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)7262.660.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)11406.520.00
Hao Hu(hhu)36378.900.28
Hui Li(hli)41663.610.00
Holly Freedman(holly)2212.190.00
Huilian Ma(huilian)0.0011152.79
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)2989.740.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)67981.880.00
Ian Thorpe(ithorpe)451.050.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)8535.520.00
Jingfa Xiao(jingfa)14583.700.00
Ji Zang(jizang)9102.610.00
Junsu Kim(jkim)95.7811.44
Juan F. Orrego(jorrego)33.110.00
Jessica Swanson(jswanson)5156.650.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)63347.210.00
Jiancong Xu(jxu)63242.310.00
Josef Kalcher(kalcher)0.0046.98
Kim Wong(kfwong)613692.1014641.76
Laura G Parke(laura)7298.340.00
Ludmila Levkova(llevkova)781.380.00
Ly Le(lyle)8409.220.00
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)89456.110.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)107.330.00
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)39.610.00
Igor Melatti(melatti)8076.510.00
Masashi Endo(mendo)0.007.64
Bob Moision(moision)69.220.00
My-Phuong Pham(myphuong)11453.120.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)3814.850.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)90701.530.00
Olga Brusova(olya)1227.350.00
Francesco Paesani(paesani)249412.830.00
Konstantin Belov(pcskbe)20622.480.00
Pu Liu(puliu)51855.470.00
Qiang Shi(qshi)2370.830.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)2132.700.00
Rasha Abbasiu(rasha)153.660.00
Thomas Reichler(reichler)0.001.85
Lugang Bai(rockyw)11124.689805.52
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)8637.360.00
Matthew Thorley(ruach)0.510.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)0.00285.25
Steven L. Fiedler(sfiedler)0.00306.15
Sha J. Ye(sha)8634.350.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)13150.310.00
William Shum(shumwl)39057.430.00
Xiaohui Cang(sophie)25143.410.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)28951.330.00
Tammy Busche(tbusche)51.820.00
Valeria Molinero(vale)16545.480.00
Angela Violi(violi)0.000.47
Vinod Krishna(vkrishna)243.200.00
Yan Wang(wang)56843.980.00
Weiping Cao(weiping)0.00443.69
Will Noid(wnoid)662.720.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)0.00106329.69
Xiang Ma(xma)8334.580.00
Xuanli Li(xuanli)4366.750.00
Yong Han(yong)192618.5331412.10
Zhaosheng Gao(zgao)130563.580.00
Zhaoxia Pu(zpu)556.700.00
Total SU's2732496.21273447.54
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:31