CHPC Usage by USER Report - Summer 2007
2007-07-01 through 2007-10-01

This page was generated Mon Oct 01 2007 06:13:09

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
(Results)0.000.00
Wei NULL Liu(abarsalo)0.430.00
Amy Anne Clark(aclark)2341.600.00
Arun Kumar(akumar)0.00404.29
Alessandro Parente(alessand)13249.800.00
Alvara R Videla(avidela)30449.630.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)3933.130.00
Tim Bugni(bugni)14.680.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)11883.240.00
Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot)0.0069.53
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)106053.210.00
Min Chen(chenmin)4932.010.00
(chmamo)5037.830.00
(chmcca)1341.460.00
(chmriu)1170.330.00
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)104409.028870.86
Clint NULL Schmidt(cschmidt)3773.210.00
Diane J. Neff(dneff)4040.845303.03
Dong Wang(dong)0.000.10
Decai Yu(dyu)626.745284.70
Erik T. Crosman(ecrosman)0.004.43
Egor Sobolev(egor)7734.990.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)21.800.00
Eric Ross(ejr)35.550.00
Elizabeth Lupton(eml)672.362.94
(emoore)4.170.00
(erik)78.850.00
(ezequiel)1633.870.00
Xiuyi Fan(fan)0.010.00
Gary Ayton(gazz)15811.740.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)55.480.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)6323.270.00
Hui Li(hli)77292.520.00
Holly Freedman(holly)2.660.00
HPC Applications (hpcapps)0.250.00
Huilian Ma(huilian)0.0056044.21
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)301.710.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)593.840.00
Jennie L. Lenig-Schreffler(jennie)788.850.00
Jonggu Jeon(jeon)888.602324.87
Jianqing Xu(jianqing)1382.540.00
James A. Ludlow(jludlow)28937.63566.98
Julien Pedel(jpedel)17.880.00
Jason Schaller(jschalle)5.180.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)1550.240.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)0.003688.02
Jiancong Xu(jxu)116471.260.00
Kim Wong(kfwong)246098.9113055.68
Kiumars Shahrokh(kshahrok)4847.870.00
Laura G Parke(laura)30727.610.00
(lyle)4612.620.00
Lanyuan Lu(lylu)5.990.00
Marcin Niewiadomski(marcin7)0.000.99
(marta)13191.590.00
(mcuma)26276.750.00
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)1749.390.00
Miao NULL Liu(mickliu)0.00331.28
Melissa May Maestas(mmm)6855.510.00
Bob Moision(moision)3387.080.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)8594.79813.91
My-Phuong Pham(myphuong)4023.350.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)0.170.00
Niveditha Krishnamoorthy(nivedita)15548.970.00
(noah)4483.890.00
(ofelia)4047.720.00
Olga Brusova(olya)1120.090.00
Francesco Paesani(paesani)89981.620.00
Pu Liu(puliu)26937.480.00
Qiang Shi(qshi)0.004298.25
(reichler)284581.9416912.88
Lugang Bai(rockyw)0.00110.65
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)1236.770.00
Sha J. Ye(sha)11260.890.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)44.410.00
William Shum(shumwl)56562.860.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)10485.680.00
Richard NULL Swenson(swenson)5.050.00
Takefumi Yamashita(takyam)64.360.00
Theresa Cooper(tcooper)8.590.00
Anita M. Orendt(u0028729)37330.140.00
(u0029126)46513.310.00
(u0050241)0.00629.58
(u0056485)53177.480.00
(u0086403)327.540.00
Erik M. Brown(u0090044)76.820.00
Martin Cuma(u0101881)10056.350.00
Brian D. Haymore(u0104663)0.510.00
(u0181375)218252.910.00
(u0186130)3633.130.00
(u0198116)0.002.21
(u0212573)48211.050.00
(u0257686)55636.943688.43
(u0258932)538.970.00
(u0281334)1028.150.00
(u0289292)3.170.00
(u0320277)36641.930.00
(u0329896)43.670.00
Noah NULL Kastelowitz(u0336973)11329.120.00
(u0337424)13575.650.00
(u0338699)34480.370.00
(u0350255)0.00857.41
Marta B. Ferraro(u0362052)39795.490.00
(u0370184)10517.390.00
(u0395531)11841.830.00
Emily Moore(u0399457)18.060.00
(u0399754)942.990.00
(u0400086)3916.650.00
(u0420762)1684.680.00
(u0428591)2003.040.00
(u0439327)0.680.00
(u0439612)0.0013442.60
Thomas Reichler(u0440157)211003.290.00
Ly Le(u0444138)6858.880.00
(u0449475)3145.320.00
Ofelia Ona(u0449678)23647.030.00
(u0481416)29908.490.00
(u0482077)0.001725.19
Diane Neff(u0496668)69.04396.96
(u0496781)0.00648.07
(u0501077)17203.460.00
Xiao  NULL Guo(u0520752)7457.980.00
(u0531538)0.002245.23
Valeria Molinero(u0533750)13523.610.00
(u0534856)0.006685.01
Cody L. Hoop(u0542682)17.810.00
(u0548552)183.760.00
Bingjian Feng(u0551462)96.830.00
(u0554544)736.610.00
Manekar Vishwas Rao(u0571210)0.110.00
(u0575363)2721.100.00
(u0576445)0.550.00
Christina Caputo(u0586463)4613.060.00
(u0592531)44189.400.00
Ezequiel NULL de la Llave(u0592636)12319.130.00
(vale)6619.200.00
Will Noid(wnoid)191.490.00
Wu Yuxin(wyxpuma)8224.600.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)3871.44356.38
XiaoJing Sun(xiaojing)50368.840.00
Xuanli Li(xuanli)822.060.00
Yong Han(yong)106506.2910101.37
Zhaoxia Pu(zpu)179.240.00
Total SU's2606661.01158866.00
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:20