CHPC Usage by USER Report - Winter 2007
2007-01-01 through 2007-04-01

This page was generated Sun Apr 01 2007 06:01:33

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Amy Anne Clark(aclark)2285.450.00
Arun Kumar(akumar)0.0079.40
Alessandro Parente(alessand)36011.810.00
Alvara R Videla(avidela)3.110.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)40.370.00
Benjamin J. Ellis(bellis)6352.650.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)70701.800.00
Brian Birchler(birchler)46741.470.00
Brandi Cantarel(brandi)9714.950.00
Brian D. Haymore(brian)0.230.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)6234.510.00
Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot)54581.455766.60
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)209177.200.00
Hanning Chen(chen)26.660.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)4213.850.00
Christina Caputo(chmcca)476.510.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)237.990.00
Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba)522.080.00
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)342.230.00
Seungho Choe(choesh)0.0018682.35
Kyngchan Chae(ckcumaa)0.003008.92
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)84226.1324583.68
Carleton DeTar(detar)19281.090.00
Dina Mirijanian(dmirij)433.000.00
Daniel Tyndall(dtyndall)0.631.94
Decai Yu(dyu)7969.168.09
Erik T. Crosman(ecrosman)0.000.16
Egor Sobolev(egor)121.850.00
Eric Ross(ejr)2513.690.00
Elizabeth Lupton(eml)35159.660.00
Emily Moore(emoore)6884.160.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)0.070.00
Xiuyi Fan(fan)1.560.00
Gary Ayton(gazz)47686.930.00
James Guilkey(guilkey)1.510.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)16953.060.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)10861.690.00
Hao Hu(hhu)4779.610.00
Hui Li(hli)170888.300.00
Heshan Lin(hlin)43.550.00
Holly Freedman(holly)27.210.00
HPC Applications (hpcapps)10.590.00
Huilian Ma(huilian)0.0049913.33
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)1028.960.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)103503.450.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)13090.080.00
Jingfa Xiao(jingfa)6593.950.00
Ji Zang(jizang)19884.953834.00
James A. Ludlow(jludlow)7.090.00
Jason Schaller(jschalle)121.850.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)31458.470.00
Jessica Swanson(jswanson)23632.630.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)31326.3830150.69
Jiancong Xu(jxu)168682.630.00
Kamojjala Krishna Chaitanya(kamojjal)0.0071.87
Kim Wong(kfwong)300258.3410276.05
Laura G Parke(laura)647.150.00
Marissa Saunders(marissa)0.170.00
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)86989.260.00
Mike Zulauf(mazulauf)0.350.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)2146.250.00
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)286.750.00
Masashi Endo(mendo)27.082158.50
Bob Moision(moision)2683.240.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)4333.6018800.87
My-Phuong Pham(myphuong)4939.590.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)1968.860.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)91597.180.00
Olga Brusova(olya)1829.550.00
Francesco Paesani(paesani)24036.020.00
William Kunkel(pb2au)0.060.00
Konstantin Belov(pcskbe)38749.700.00
Philip Blood(philb)0.050.00
Pu Liu(puliu)7833.360.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)70.110.00
Rasha Abbasiu(rasha)145.400.00
Lugang Bai(rockyw)196.039622.84
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)1598.710.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)19380.5078250.62
Shulu Feng(sfeng)28846.290.00
Steven L. Fiedler(sfiedler)0.00805.48
Sha J. Ye(sha)4365.300.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)9732.370.00
William Shum(shumwl)25516.480.00
Xiaohui Cang(sophie)98086.950.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)178485.080.00
Theresa Cooper(tcooper)2533.250.00
Jonathan Jeffrey Schaefer(u0017047)0.050.00
Bingjian Feng(u0551462)58.670.00
Valeria Molinero(vale)16119.060.00
Vinod Krishna(vkrishna)38.750.00
Yan Wang(wang)6730.580.00
Weiping Cao(weiping)20278.364816.81
William Hanlon(whanlon)217.260.00
Will Noid(wnoid)595.820.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)0.00100444.19
Xiang Ma(xma)8203.770.00
Xuanli Li(xuanli)1459.410.00
Yong Han(yong)151771.4161628.62
You Li(youl)0.550.00
Zhaosheng Gao(zgao)54512.040.00
Total SU's2452106.98422905.00
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:19